honkytonkfoodie

Hello world!

In Uncategorized on 11/12/2009 at 5:47 pm

Is this thing working?  Is this thing on?  Is Todd Snider out there?

  1. Ha! Ha! I was just cruisin’ around WordPress while listening to Todd Snider and ran across this page.

    If I knew where Todd was…I sure as heck wouldn’t tell anyone! 😉

    Your blog looks pretty new! Good luck with it! I love its title.

  2. It sounds like we’re in the same boat! It’s kinda fun, eh? Good luck! Oh, and I’m glad you enjoy my blog! I have a Facebook Fan Page link if you wanna sign up for that…

    🙂

Leave a Reply

